Links

 

38 Degrees, http://www.38degrees.org.uk/

 

Afghan Victim Memorial Project, http://pubpages.unh.edu/~mwherold/memorial.htm

 

Amnesty International, www.amnesty.org/

 

Amnesty UK, www.amnesty.org.uk/

 

Anti-slavery http://www.antislavery.org/english/

 

Association for Women’s Rights in Development, http://www.awid.org/

 

Barbed Wire Britain (detention centres), http://barbedwirebritain.wordpress.com/

 

Bradford University Peace Studies, http://www.brad.ac.uk/ssis/peace-studies/

 

Cageprisoners, http://www.cageuk.org/article/there-plot-shut-down-cage

 

Campaign Against the Arms Trade, www.caat.org.uk

 

Campaign Against Depleted Uranium, http://www.cadu.org.uk/

 

Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament, www.cnduk.org

 

Chagos Support Association, http://www.chagossupport.org.uk/

 

Change, https://www.change.org/

 

Child Soldiers, http://www.child-soldiers.org/

 

Coalition Against Geoengineering, http://www.coalitionagainstgeoengineering.org/

 

Coalition Against Trafficking in Women, http://www.catwinternational.org/

 

Code Pink (women’s peace group), http://www.codepink4peace.org/

 

Colombia Solidarity Campaign, http://www.colombiasolidarity.org.uk/

 

Corporate Watch, www.corporatewatch.org

 

CorpWatch, www.corpwatch.org

 

Debate Central, http://debate.uvm.edu/

 

ETC Group (technology watchdog), http://www.etcgroup.org/

 

Extreme Energy Action Network, http://frack-off.org.uk/

 

Farm Wars, http://farmwars.info/

 

Federation of American Scientists (excellent document archives), www.fas.org

 

Glasgow (University) Media Group, www.glasgowmediagroup.org

 

Global Drones Watch, http://droneswatch.org/

 

Global Gender and Climate Alliance, http://www.gender-climate.org/

 

Global Network Against Weapons and Nuclear Power in Space, http://www.space4peace.org/

 

Global Policy Forum, https://www.globalpolicy.org

 

Gush-Shalom (Israelis for peace group), http://zope.gush-shalom.org/index_en.html

 

Human Rights Watch, www.hrw.org

 

Information Clearing House, http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/

 

International Campaign to Ban Landmines, http://www.icbl.org

 

Know Drones http://www.knowdrones.com/

 

Liberty, https://www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk/

 

Medialens, www.medialens.org

 

New Left Project, http://www.newleftproject.org/

 

No CCTV, http://www.no-cctv.org.uk/

 

No Drones Network, http://nodronesnetwork.blogspot.co.uk/

 

No Fracking, http://nofracking.com/

 

No Glory in War, http://noglory.org/

 

Non-GMO Project, http://www.nongmoproject.org/

 

Palestine Solidarity Campaign, http://www.palestinecampaign.org/

 

Pen International (freedom of speech), http://www.pen-international.org/

 

Physicians for Social Responsibility, http://www.psr.org/index.html

 

Physicians and Scientists for Global Responsibility, http://www.psgr.org.nz/

 

Project Censored, http://www.projectcensored.org/

 

PR Watch, http://www.prwatch.org/

 

Public Eye Awards, http://publiceye.ch/

 

Revolutionary Association of Afghan Women, http://www.rawa.org/index.php

 

Say No to GMOs, http://www.saynotogmos.org/

 

Scientists for Global Responsibility, http://www.sgr.org.uk/

 

Spin Watch, www.spinwatch.org

 

Stockholm International Peace Research Institute, www.sipri.org

 

Stop Drones, http://www.stopdrones.com/

 

Stop NATO, http://www.stopnato.org.uk

 

Stop the War Coalition, http://www.stopwar.org.uk/

 

Stop Violence Against Women, http://www.stopvaw.org/

 

Tapol (Indonesia, Papua, Timor), http://www.tapol.org/

 

Tamil Solidarity, http://www.tamilsolidarity.org/

 

Third World Network, http://www.twnside.org.sg/

 

Unite Against Fascism, http://uaf.org.uk/

 

Voices for Creative Nonviolence, http://vcnv.org/

 

War Child, http://www.warchild.org.uk/

 

War on Want, http://www.waronwant.org/

 

Women’s Environmental and Development Organization, http://www.wedo.org/

 

World Development Movement, http://www.wdm.org.uk/

 

World Without War, http://worldwithoutwar.com/